top of page
2010 First Award

Sungkyun Kim, University of Hawaii

Title of Research Paper: A Rapid Detection Method of Escherichia coli K-12 in Fresh Produce Using Electric Field Driven Microwire Device

2010 Second Award

Byung-Hoo LeePurdue University

Title of Research Paper: Hydrolysis Properties of Mammalian Mucosal Glucogenic Enzymes on Various Oligosaccharides

2010 Special Award

Daeyoung KimYonsei University, South Korea

Title of Research Paper: Effects of Kaempferia pandurata Roxb. Extract through Regulating Lipid Metabolism

bottom of page